Exhibition

I looked on Pinterest for different ideas on how to present my work at the exhibition. I found a few things that I liked the look of. They are garments hanging in 2 different ways. 


I spoke to Jo about my idea and she suggested doing a photoshoot that I could get printed and put up with my garments on a mannequin. I like the idea of having photos up but I’m not sure how well it would go with my garments hanging. I think I will go with Jo’s idea as I think this would look good in an exhibition. 

I found another way to present my work that involves my idea and jo’s idea. I like how this looked as it is an interesting way to present my work. Even though I liked this way of presenting, I still think it would look better on a mannequin if I have photos put with it. 

Leave a Reply

