Lucille Toumi

I got a book by Lucille Toumi that showed how she has done her work. This book shows different techniques that I could possible use in my work. These techniques include appliqué, Hand sewing and machine sewing. I could also use wool to stitch with and could add buttons, ribbons and other things. This book has helped me to think about other techniques that I didn’t think about using. I tried appliqué and think it worked well. This could be a possibility for my final piece.

Leave a Reply

