Embroidery evaluation

I made another piece of embroidery for my first canvas. I think it is a good piece of work but when I placed it onto the canvas, it didn’t look as good as I thought. I think this because it is quite small compared to the other pieces I have done and also it is a different style to the other date that I did. I think I will redo this one. To improve, I will make ‘Lorraine’ bigger than the date and I will do this in bubble writing. I will keep the date the same as it is on this one.

IMG_0269

Leave a Reply

