Embroidery four

I did this embroidery to make a sentence. I chose these words as this is what some people said to my Nannie about my grandad when she met him. I chose to use this font as I didn’t want it to be normal writing. I wanted it to be different to how I have done my other pieces. To improve on this, I would practice this style of writing more before I did it. I would also change the size of the apostrophe as I think it’s too big. I made it this size as I realised that I had put it too far up for the words.

Leave a Reply

